Trip advisor Viator reviews. Book online with trip advisor click here >>

 

Submit reviews on our website >>

Joyce L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

March 2018

The driver was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Our driver was very personable and impeccably dressed. His manners and mannerisms were top notch! He accommodated our every request, stopping to take photos and pointing out information on areas of interest. As a handicapped individual, I highly recommend this type of tour. I was able to view all the monuments, he used my handicapped parking permit, which allowed for him to park closer, and allowed me less walking, to be able to visit the monuments close up, rather than at a distance. The vehicle was immaculately clean. We were provided bottled water. We never felt pressured, regarding the amount of time spent at any given stop. My husband and I highly recommend this type of tour, regardless of age or mobility. It is a very up close and personal type of tour, to our specific areas of interest. We had two personal phone calls from the scheduler, to be sure that we were able to choose our specific preferences for the tour, and any that were not listed. It was like spending a day with an old friend. Highly recommend this type of tour! Thank you for your excellent service!

Michael R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

February 2018

Having a driver is a great way to cover alot of ground in the very large national mall. Our driver was friendly, efficient, and the ride was comfortable on a hot summer day.

Reviewed 23 January 2018
Tribilin P
 
Dc has always something to share with you

Amazing, full of places to go, visit, enjoy, relax, learn. It's DC guys, a must visit city not... read more

 
 

EUGENIO F R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

August 2017

The tour guide had a lot of nowledge not only of the places we visited but also about the history of the USA, with a very critical point of view.
He was very attentive too.

 

Debra P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

August 2017

Our driver was excellent. I'm not sure of the spelling, but his name was Aga. He was so knowledgeable. I highly recommend using victor on your first day. We booked a 9:00, 4 hour tour, so that we could get a idea of locations of places we planned to visit the following days. Since parking is impossible it was so wonderful to be dropped off at the memorials and have a car waiting to take us to our next location. Aga would give us instructions before letting us, by telling us direction to go and everything to see at the site. He would point out buildings of interest that would would never have known we were passing, if we didn't have a guide. Our young grandson dropped his watch phone and our daughter called it and it was left at a gift shop for us. Aga drove us back to get the phone. He really was exceptional. He arrived before 9 and called to tell us he had arrived, he would be waiting for us whenever we were ready. I had a list of sights we wished to see and he added some sights he felt we should not miss in Washington. This was a great experience and I highly recommend this service.

Devon C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

July 2017

Our tour was awesome! The tour guide was the best! He drove us by every Smithsonian giving information about each. We were able to stop and visit monuments, memorials, the Capital and Whitehouse. All 10 of our family members thoroughly enjoyed the tour and the tour guide. I can't remember his name.

martyp999

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

June 2017

We spent Memorial Day weekend in DC along with our 10 year old grandson. We wanted him to see everything possible for his first visit there. We booked the customized tour and I could not be happier! Our driver / guide was Troy. He did an excellent job!

We make a list of places we wanted to see, especially the monuments. He worked it out that we also saw Arlington, the Pentagon, and several other places. He gave us commentary and facts that made the sights very interesting for us all.

I would highly recommend this tour and would tour with Troy!

5 of 5 stars3 days agoReviewed by susan K
Abdul was our Tour guide and he was wonderful. We were in DC for six days and all seven of us agreed that this was the best part of our trip including a tour of the White House and the capital building. Abdul was incredibly knowledgeable and informative. Hey took us exactly where we wanted to go and made sure we were able to see everything that was on the list that we have made ahead of time and more . I would recommend this to anyone going to Washington DC It really helped us to do this on our first night because it helped us to learn the lay of the land as we had never been to this area before. Even though we visited some of these areas during the day and the following week we were glad we were also able to see them at night as DC looks totally different at night time . If I go back to DC I'm taking this night tour again and asking for the sale guide
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

May 2017

Abdul was the consummate professional and made our day completely special. He was knowledgable and passionate about U.S. history and it clearly showed as he brought history to life. He was also patient, considerate and generous with us me and my 6 year old son in accommodating our specific requests.

Margaret L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

November 2016

This was a very good experience!

Terence N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

October 2016

Very good tour and Jay worked hard to pleased all our demands. Not only were we surprised with the stretched hummer for this tour, we were amazed by his hospitality. Do not hesitant to book this tour, our 4 hour trip was enjoyable.

by Gerard D on 17 September 2016

Product: (Code: 22615P5)Date of Travel: 15 September 2016

Content ID: 20097540

Booking reference: 586775941

Excellent trip and even more excellent driver/guide Abdullah - Gerard

PUBLISHED: YES

5 starsReviewed by Scott S on 09 September 2016

Product: (Code: 22615P5)Date of Travel: 02 September 2016

Content ID: 19926953

Booking reference: 586086772

Great experience - Troy was outstanding!!

PUBLISHED: YES

5 starsReviewed by Meera P on 17 August 2016

Product: (Code: 22615P5)Date of Travel: 16 August 2016

Content ID: 19431365

Booking reference: 584730143

On a brutally hot day in DC, this tour was a god-send to take my relatives visiting the area on a tour of the DC monuments and memorials. Our wonderful driver, Nasir, picked us up from my home in Northern VA in a comfortable SUV perfectly air-conditioned for the hot weather, and took us on a well-organized route to see all the monuments and memorials in Arlington and DC. He dropped us off and picked us up right in front of each attraction, minimizing our walking time in the insane heat. For the elderly relatives on this tour, this was the perfect way to see these sights in the record-breaking heat. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone looking for a door to door experience.

PUBLISHED: YES

5 starsReviewed by Nathan O on 12 August 2016

Product: (Code: 22615P5)Date of Travel: 05 August 2016

Content ID: 19321682

Booking reference: 581883132

Our tour guide was very knowledgable about Washington DC. We had 4 people with our group and everyone enjoyed the experience we would all do it in a heart beat again.